AUTHOR = {Susanne Haaf and Peter Fankhauser and Thorsten Trippel and Kerstin Eckart and Thomas Eckart and Hanna Hedeland and Axel Herold and Jörg Knappen and Florian Schiel and Jens Stegmann and Dieter Van Uytvanck},
TITLE = {CLARIN’s virtual language observatory (VLO) under scrutiny - the VLO taskforce of the CLARIN-D centres},
BOOKTITLE = {CLARIN annual conference 2014 in Soesterberg, The Netherlands},
YEAR = {2014}