AUTHOR = {Federico Nanni and Goran Glavas and Simone Paolo Ponzetto and Sara Tonelli and Nicolò Conti and Ahmet Aker and Alessio Palmero Aprosio and Arnim Bleier and Benedetta Carlotti and Theresa Gessler and Tim Henrichsen and Dirk Hovy and Christian Kahmann},
TITLE = {Findings from the hackathon on understanding euroscepticism through the lens of textual data},
BOOKTITLE = {Proceedings of the LREC 2018 Workshop ParlaCLARIN (LREC2018) workshop on creating and using parliamentary corpora , 7 May 2018, Miyazaki, Japan},
YEAR = {2018},